Voluminous Proportions

The proportions of this stylish beauty’s outfit drove me partially insane when I first saw the photo. The pouf volumes of her ensemble makes for an interesting silhouette and I love the top to bottom neutral contrast. Her studious look and the edginess of her leather jacket creates this effortlessly chic look. Swoon.
P.S. Love love love how her pale legs almost matches those bad ass two tone shoes.
pic via thesartorialist

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Voluminous Proportions

  1. Style Connect AU says:

    I’m loving two toned shoes lately. And I want that leather jacket xx

  2. perfect silhouette makes her look like a modern day pinup as interpreted by coco channel herself

    – PRADA SUNNIES GIVEAWAY –
    – PRADA SUNNIES GIVEAWAY-

    Sunnie
    (.=

  3. olenamiss says:

    u r right

  4. This is insane! But I don’t know how I feel about the legs as pale as the shoes! Lol! Awesome silhouette

  5. Such an elegant and stylish jacket.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!