Spring Trend: Coral & Apricot

It’s such a good feeling to know that we are approaching Spring very shortly and since it is the second day of March, I wanted to speak on this color I truly adore and have been spotting all throughout boutiques, shopping websites, and stores who usually sets the trends. Some may call it coral, some may say apricot, or even a shade of salmon, but I feel they all fall under the same shade family and believe they are beautiful on all skin tones. From makeup to kitten heels, this color is definitely in and has such a glowing innocent, that you just can’t resist incorporating it into your wardrobe.

Below, I photoshopped a few of my favorite pieces and wanted to share with my fashionistas what you should look for to enhance that color in your closet. 😉

  1. TopShop Apricot Long Sleeve Shirt $70.00
  2. TopShop Coral Lace Bra $32.00
  3. Revlon Tropical Temptation Nail Polish $4.79
  4. Twenty8Twelve by s.miller Asymmetric Cotton Dress $102.00 (on sale)
  5. H&M Coral Sandals $24.95
  6. Model is wearing Alice & Olivia Casey Wrap Dress $295.00

Have a great day! xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Intimates, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!