Fedora Love

Black Fedora (The Zone), Vintage Dana Buchman blazer, French Connection dress, Casadei pumps, Thrifted necklace and bangles, Marc Jacobs bag

Yesterday, I wore this interesting printed dress I bought over the weekend to work sans the pink blazer and fedora and a la black tights and cardigan (below.) If you guys have been following my blog, then you probably remember seeing me wear this vintage Dana Buchman blazer before. I couldn’t resist pairing it up with my dress because as you know…I LOVE color. Any who, I wanted to give you photos of how I styled my dress in two ways. The black knitted cardigan brought down the intensity more but still made it pop. I actually love both looks, but prefer the blazer for going out or making a statement.

Now, remember what I said about my leathery leggings? Well my new Fedora hat will be one of my staple and repeated items for like…maybe forever. 😀

It was a bit chilly outside after taking off my blazer

Happy Thursday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fedora Love

  1. Melody says:

    Love the look!! 🙂 Gorgeous!

  2. Taliah says:

    Thanks Melody!

  3. Mattie says:

    Yes, Taliah! Fuchsia is your friend 🙂 The dress? Superb.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

