Men’s Summer Essentials

Ladies, I had to do a post for the fellas. I love to suggest great items for you gals, but what about our boyfriends, husbands, and significant others – they need the style love too, right? 🙂

Here are a few essentials to keep in mind for them.

  1. J. Crew Short Sleeve Chambray Shirt $88.00
  2. Nixon Orange Time Teller PU Watch $90.75
  3. Super Sunglasses $170.00
  4. Vivienne Westwood Tan Gold Raised Orb Belt $206.25
  5. KEEP The Boyne Red Canvas Shoe $72.00
  6. KEEP The Guerra Navajo Canvas Shoe $85.00

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Mens Wear, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Men’s Summer Essentials

  1. Chanel says:

    Every man needs to stop by this post! 😉

  2. Melody says:

    I’ve been seeing that watch everywhere! I’ve got a purple one (Swatch) that kinda look the same 🙂
    x Melody

  3. I hope a certain someone reads this……you know he struggles with his casual wear:)

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!