Patriotic Pink

Factory People shirt, Rich & Skinny Jeans, Urban Outfitters belt, Dolce Vita Wedges, Ray Ban sunnies, Vintage Clutch and Bangles, Thrifted scarf, H&M bangle, Gifted necklace from Nigeria

I am seriously having a fist fight with the Sun. It’s like she wants to come out when I am not ready to take photos. I have to chase her around the city, hence my different background locations. lol. I absolutely loved the American flag background but the lighting sucked so I had to find a better location. Well enough about the Sun, I bought this coral top (uber-comfy) the other day and had like ten different ideas in my mind of what I will be wearing it with this summer. It’s longer in the back and has a droopy pocket, so the casual chicness of it will be worn as a cover up for swimwear, also with cut off denim shorts, leggings, and more! 😀 When I find a very cute, ultra soft cotton shirt…I wear it almost all the time. 


FYI, we eventually found great sun and snapped a couple more shots!

Have a great weekend!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Patriotic Pink

  1. Sinta Jimenez says:

    i love it!!

  2. You look very cute and sweet.

  3. Rocquelle says:

    ADORE this look! I’ve been looking for some light pink jeans or pants.

  4. Chanel says:

    Think Pink! Love, Life and the Pursuit of Style!!! I salute you fashionista 😉

  5. adorable outfit! i’m loving those pink jeans!

  6. Liz says:

    Taliah, I absolutely LOVE this post! The american flag background is so upbeat and fresh, on point for this season. We need to have a photo shoot SOON 🙂

  7. Taliah says:

    Thanks ladies! And Yes Liz! Lets do it this week!!!

  8. Kris says:

    Love the color scheme! Corals are my go to for the summer when I need a pop of color! Love the head scarf, and the shoes are fierce!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

