Abbey Lee in Atelier Versace

What I Love about this editorial:

  • The sharp mushroom bob (No it is not for everyone)
  • Abbey’s robotic, sort of lifeless poses, with the exception of the last one. She’s like a barbie doll.
  • The built in bustier of the couture dresses.
  • The exotic print of the last dress, very jungle-mania and Versace circa 90’s. ( It can also pass for a Roberto cavalli dress…maybe??)
  • The rich and nude tones of the dresses.

Abbey Lee Kershaw is killing it in the model and style game right now! Go Abbey!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Abbey Lee in Atelier Versace

  1. TMHessler says:

    I totally was thinking the print of the last dress reminds me of Roberto Cavalli! I think it’s the touch of animal print mixed with the bright colors.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!