Blush Tone/Grey Tone

Vintage sunglasses and shorts, Beyond Vintage blouse, Cardigan from Melrose , TopShop shoes, Sherry Wolf handbag, Realm by Jesse walker necklace, H&M and Forever 21 rings

On Saturday, I attended a graffiti alley party (more pics coming soon) and enjoyed every bit of the art, music and food for the entire hour I was there. I know you guys are tired of seeing me in an alley…lol. I’m not sure what that is about, but I will make sure the next set of pics are somewhere aesthetically pleasing. 🙂

I bought this cardigan while shopping on Melrose about a year ago. I get so many compliments on it, I guess because of the shape and the way it falls on me.

This top is from Star Won boutique. It was the last one left and it is actually an XL. I took a stab at it anyway and loved the drapey-fit look it gave. I just have to watch the cleavage…lol.

So I actually wore these shoes ALL DAY. They are 5 inch wooden heels and surprisingly, they are uber-comfy! So pumped!

Here is a picture of the Graffiti Alley party I attended. Check out the background!

NOTE: I apologize for some of the blurry pics.

Happy Monday lovelies!!!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blush Tone/Grey Tone

  1. Tashia says:

    Love the vest and the shoes!!! I have the same shirt from Lisa’s shop! Btw Great blog!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

