Florals and Pastels

Kenneth Cole wrap cardigan, Fire LA dress, Banana Republic sandals, Vintage clutch and bangles, Moschino belt, Trina Turk ring

Many know me to be a leopard print lover but I also have a floral side to me that can’t be ignored. I jump at anything with a botanical garden flair to it, especially dresses and rompers. It has such a whimsical feel to it with some ulta-girly swirlness in the mix. I love the beauty in flowers and when the colors are delicate, it’s cool to add pastel tones into the look. Throw on a sweet cardigan on those chilly nights…and Voila!….you’re good to go. 🙂

I seriously want to apologize for the tired look. I must work on my make up a little better. lol


Happy Monday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Florals and Pastels

  1. Eboni Ife' says:

    1. You look absolutely gorgeous. Your complexion is soooo pretty! I am so jealous of dark skinned mocha mommies!

    2. That dress is so cute! It’s very flattering on you, girl! Look at those killer legs! WORK IT!!

    3. Love that bag!

  2. meka says:

    I’m not normally a fan of small floral prints but you’ve styled this dress beautifully. I like the way the cardigan calms the print down. You llok great!

  3. Rocquelle says:

    You look so GORGEOUS! Love you in florals and pastels!

  4. MsSpiceNice says:

    Love the outfit. Its so cute and girly.

  5. Neks says:

    What a perfect outfit to brighten up a Monday! LOVE!

  6. pepa says:

    Love your dress. So chic!:)
    http://therubberdoll.com/

    Kisses from pepa:X

  7. Melody says:

    Love your dress!!! 🙂 you look stunning.. as usual!

    Melody xx
    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!