Western Lace

lace1Calvin Klein hat, Love Fire dress (Similar here and here), Madewell denim jacket, Nine West boots, Vintage Liz Taylor bag
Can you tell I was inspired by the Coachella madness in this ensemble? I would totally wear this outfit but aimfully sprinkle in far more chains and accessories since I would be in festival-hipster mode. I love the juxtaposition of this feminine lace dress paired with a rusty-washed, denim jacket and western boots. It’s comfort meets girly, which is what I’m all about. I have this deep desire to maintain this cool, no fuss style flow straight through the Summer. 🙂

lace2lace3lace6lace7lace5

I can’t wait to see the street style shots from Coachella’s music festival. Kate Bosworth and Diane Kruger is who I’ll be cyber stalking for the cool fashion diggs. Love them! Alright lovelies, Have an awesome day and weekend!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Coachella, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Western Lace

  1. indiedaria says:

    I love this outfit. Lace & denim together is… awesome!

  2. Jen says:

    love love love it…. give me that hat lol

  3. Channing says:

    Did you wrap a necklace around your hat or was it like that when you bought it? Either way I am OBSESSED with this look and want to recreate it!

  4. A cool, no-fuss style sounds like a great desire to have! Loving the simple white dress. One of these days I should go to Coachella.

    Oh to Be a Muse
    Shop Layered Muse

  5. Natasha B says:

    I love this look. You look fabulous hun. Stay Fashionably Fabulous.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

