Summer’s Lost Footage

lostfootage

There are a few pics that were meant to be outfit posts that will probably never see the light of day but then sometimes while scrolling through pics, I may revisit or stumble upon old ones that instantly brings a pleasant nostalgic moment to mind. I remember this day vividly, my friend and I were fooling around filming a short film (just for fun) with my camera and looking for something cold and tasty for a hot Summer’s day, hence my unintentional dewy look. Ha! Watching pics like this brings a bitter sweet feeling because it reminds me that you can never get that moment back; (but thank God for pictures) however you can always reminisce great memories. It also makes me yearn for Summer even more. I’m so ready for warmer weather.

summer

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer’s Lost Footage

  1. LC'sCloset says:

    Is your bag from ASOS? I think I have it in green 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

