Black Uniform

blk2Ben Sherman blazer (similar style here), Gap top (similar style here), Forever 21 trousers (similar), Pour La Victoire platforms, BCBG Max Azria clutch and wrap bracelet, Jami necklace c/o
Although Spring is creeping up very soon, I couldn’t resist rocking another all black ensemble before stowing away some of my Fall pieces like this turtleneck (or maybe it’s a mock neck *shrugs*) long sleeve crop top. I doubt I’ll wear much black in the upcoming hot days, so it felt right to keep it simple in this perfect black uniform: black trousers, tuxedo blazer and accessories. I accented my outfit with green nails, jewelry, and green snakeskin to show my St. Patrick’s Day love. 🙂

blk3blk4blk5blk6blk7blk8

I also saw Oz this weekend with James Franco and Mila Kunis and it was super good! Has anyone seen it? If you haven’t, then you should def run out and check it out! Thanks for stopping for stopping by guys! Enjoy the rest of your day!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
Image | This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Outfits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Black Uniform

  1. Kris says:

    Cute outfit! Love the black & green combo! I haven’t seen Oz, glad you enjoyed it!

  2. This is such a HOT look Doll!!! Love the green accents! Great way to get the black in before Spring!!!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com

  3. Jimmy says:

    This is super hot, Taliah. I love it!

  4. Gorgeous look, beautiful dress!!

  5. Someone is looking extra SEXY! hahaha i mean that in a none wierd way! I love this outfit A LOT

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

