Try It Out: Spring 2013 Beauty Trends

beautytrends copy

With Spring Season slowly (maybe too slow) creeping up in less than 3 weeks, I’ve been prepping for more proper beauty treats and tricks. Some of my fav mags and sites have been gushing about their most coveted beauty trends, from under eye liner to super low ponytails, so I irresistibly decided to compile some of my top beauty trends for you lovelies. In no particular order, however I have been a fan of bold brows for some time, so maybe that’s why they’re on the top of my list. 😉 I so can’t wait to try the all around the eye bright eye shadow in a pretty color like magenta, green, or blue! Ready to have a spring fling with some new makeup and beauty products.
1. Lancome Brow groomer $24.50  2. Lorac Take a Brow $22 3. Ulta Rat tail comb $2.59 4. Alterna Bamboo Silk-Sleek Brilliance Cream $22 5. Dior 5 Couleurs Couture Color Eyeshadow Palette $61 6. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on pencil $19 7. Nails Inc Colour Collection-Neutral 25 8. Revlon Ceramic 3-Barrel Jumbo Waver $25 9. Josie Maran Argan Hair Mist $22
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Beauty Talk, Fashion, Hair, Inspiration, Models, Runway, Trend Alert, Trend Collages and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

