What I Want: Spring Fever

wiw copyVirtually clapping my hands because Spring is right around the corner. Time to break out the pretty florals, bright colors and cutesy umbrellas. Here are a few things on my wish list right now.
1. Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer $350 2. Bauble Bar Spike Mosaic Bib $36 3. Madewell Charade Blazer $105 4. Madewell Bistro Dress $118 5. Aerie printed boybriefs 7/$26.50 6. Alexander Wang Kamila Ankle Boots $337.00 (on sale) 7. Clarisonic Mia Cleansing System $119 8. Felix Rey Kissy Face Umbrella $65 9. Rebecca Minkoff Bridal Skylar $325 10. Zara Combined Coat $100 11. Giuseppe Zanotti Strappy Neon Heel $967 12. Lover sweatshirt $84
What are some of your Spring cravings?
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in 2013, Accessories, Beauty Talk, Currently Craving, Fashion, Intimates, Jewelry, Retail, Shoes, Trend Collages and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What I Want: Spring Fever

  1. I too covet those boots…..delicious!
    Paula

  2. rocquelle says:

    I love fun printed undies, and I agree that a cinched waist would make that dress fab! I am so ready for Spring!! Looking forward to wearing shorts, skirts, lavender, and sunshine :-).

  3. I wish those heels were on an even bigger sale because I want them! And the Clarisonic too.

  4. Those WANGS!!! I love them but ugh, I swear he aims to torture us. Have you ever tried any of his boots on? I can rock heels like no other but Wangs (specifically his boots) are impossible 😦 stickly for photos only lmao!

    • Taliah says:

      Really?! No i haven’t but usually the heels aren’t super thin so i’m surprised! I will have to try some on soon but i REALLy want these!

  5. Levi says:

    Omg those kamila boots and rebecca minkoff bag are totally on my wishlist tooo! *_*

    Enter my Daniel Wellington giveaway and win a watch of your own choice!
    http://www.tlnique.blogspot.com

  6. Channing says:

    But WHY is that umbrella so expensive? I was literally just saying that I wanted a bubble one and that is perfect, but ugh, $65? I like all of you picks. per usual.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

