Blue Tails

redwhiteblue3Premise blazer via Loehmann’s (similar), Jones NY shirt, Madewell trousers, Jessica Simpson belt, MICHAEL Michael Kors tote (similar), Asos pumps, Trina Turk ring, Gorjana ring, Forever 21 ring, Michael Kors watch
As I’m typing this, I am taking a serious L to the immune system right now. I am coming down with something that I plan to put up a good fight with. Hopefully I can beat an upcoming cold. *fingers crossed* cause being sick is no fun. I took these pics over the weekend. Β I initially planned my outfit around these cool ocean blue pants that I scored from Madewell’s sale a few weeks ago, but then I had a new addition come into the family, my red tote by MK, and decided on this popping patriotic look. I love to dress 9 to 5 chic sometimes; makes me feel refined and put together. πŸ™‚
redwhiteblue(dual)redwhiteblue1Ugh, love this picture…hate my jammed up blazer…lol

redwhiteblue7

redwhiteblue6redwhiteblue2Thanks for stopping by lovelies! So happy were almost at the middle of the week. Almost V-day and the weekend! Who’s ready?? πŸ˜‰
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in 2013, Accessories, Fashion, Outfits, Valentines Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blue Tails

  1. loving all your fashion inspiration, and think you are absolutely stunning! xo . rae

  2. rocquelleislovely says:

    This look is so fresh and pretty!! I love it!

  3. Chioma says:

    girl you look fabulous! love the colorblocking and that bag has me drooling πŸ™‚

    Chioma
    C’s Evolution of Style

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

