Fresh Faced

brownfur11Calvin Klein hat, Vintage Sergio Valente fur (similar), UO scarf, Banana Republic sweater, C&C California riding pants c/o, Asos prior Pointed heels
I love looks that appear to have taken some time and effort but in actuality there was little to none. I think it’s all about the pieces and usually its grand, statement pieces like long knitted scarves, big fur coats and rad hats. I literally threw this on and the hat was a no brainer because I wore absolutely no make up. Believe it or not, I am a hippie at heart. I love low maintenance,  no makeup days better than the glammed up ones. Maybe that’s just because I can be lazy too…lol. This outfit felt a bit over the top but I guess when you throw fur into the mix, that can happen. I actually changed into flat boots for the rest of the day but still felt pretty cool.
brownfur2brownfur4Also, I was featured on Scarves.net yesterday wearing one of my favorite scarves and talking a little about fashion. Check it out here! Thanks for feature ladies! 
Thanks for stopping by lovelies! Enjoy your weekend! I may be heading to NY for NYFW Sat night, but still not sure if I want to do this season. I will keep you posted! 😉
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, NYFW, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

