Something Borrowed

Emily_Schuman-001Emily Schuman’s accessories including necklaces and sunnies on The Coveteur.com
sbOh hey Shala. This vibrant shot of Ms. Monroque with her beetle brooch makes me ready for Spring. pic via tumblr
agordon1Gotta love a cute back shot. Ariel Gordon’s editorial with gold delicate rings. pic via honestlywtf.com
cameraDope vintage camera. I want. pic via etsy.com 
tommytonLace up Ferragamos are seriously making my eyes water. I can do this heel day in and day out. pic via tommyton for Saks Fifth Ave
Tacos-de-BarbacoaSometimes a taco doesn’t need much but succulent meat, fresh cut lettuce with a yummy sauce. This looks amazing. pic via foodpeoplewant.com
davidgandywalesCertified Fly. My future husband needs to exude something like this. pic via JakandJil.com 
chanelSeeing Chanel in neon lights is so exciting. pic via tumblr
laetitiavuittonFrom the print to the super thick texture. love, love, love. pic via JakandJil.com
Emily_Schuman-009_1How cool are these Celine shades sitting on top of the fashion magazines? Great photo op. pic via thecoveteur.com for Emily Schuman
cashmereWrapped in soft cashmere for these cold mornings and nights isn’t a bad idea. Great look for NYFW too. pic via cocoandcowe.com. For discounted cashmere, check out Buycheapr.com and for my UK readers, LondonW11.
It’s been a while since I’ve done a Something Borrowed post, so I couldn’t wait to share my random fancies with you guys. All of these images inspired me and made me smile in some way. Hope they do the same for you. 🙂
P.S. To see more of my previous Something Borrowed posts, type it in the search engine on the top right corner of my blog.
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Ariel Gordon, Currently Loving, Eyewear, Fashion, Food, Inspiration, Jewelry, Street Style, Vintage, Winter Essentials and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

