Super-sized Cardigan

fringecardigan4Knit cardigan (old, bought on Melrose: cute style here), Mango top, H&M faux leather pants, Tania Spinelli pumps (similar here and here), Mulberry bag, Forever 21 necklace, Roberto Coin necklace, Vintage sunnies via Ebay, Caravelle by Bulova watch c/o
I always call myself a hobo when I wear this long cardigan – it’s a bit sloppy due to the fringes that can pretty much drag and get caught on anything, the loose fit, and even the way I wrap myself in it when fighting through the cold temperatures. I decided to jazz it up a bit with some sequins and metallic shoes. I love how the soft gray color balanced out the look. I’m positive I’ll be wearing this all weekend. And I hope you guys have a good one and enjoy yourself!
fringedcardigan(trio)fringecardigan5fringecardigan3Thanks for stopping by lovelies! Have an awesome weekend and please come back!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Bloggers, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Super-sized Cardigan

  1. Rocquelle says:

    Those pants are so good on you!! I have yet to find a perfect pair of leather/faux leather pants.

  2. LOVE this look on you!! So effortless! ❤

  3. jessbuurman says:

    Love Cardigan, Top, Pumps, Bag and sunglasses.
    Your look is really killing.

    Street Style Apparels.

    Hug and kisses.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

