Peachy Keen

peachy2Line & Dot blazer, Gifted LA Made top, Romeo & Juliet leggings, Forever 21 pumps, H&M bag, BB Dakota faux fur vest, Ring c/0 Fabrik Atlanta
Where ever you are out there, I hope you’re not freezing too badly. I sincerely hope you’re staying warm and bundled up yet stylish. I know these dreadful temperatures can cause us to feel drabby which is why I paired my apricot, peachy-esque blazer with a grey outfit. I noticed I’ve been quick to throw on my chunky long black sweater (which I’ve been living in BTW) and skinny jeans almost everyday and haven’t showed my colorful wardrobe much love lately. So the touches of this sorbet hued blazer and the pumps was a wonderful pick me up for this weekend’s outfit. The faux fur vest was really for protecting my poor little chest but after throwing it on, I loved how it blended well with the snakeskin leggings and the overall outfit. So all in all, I say…try some color this week, it may just change your mood. 🙂
peachypeachy4peachy7peachy5peachy3peachy8Hope you lovelies have an awesome day. Thanks for stopping by and come back soon!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Faux Fur, Jewelry, Outfits, Shoes, Styling, Winter Essentials and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Peachy Keen

  1. Kris says:

    This color looks great on you!

  2. daisy says:

    you look amazing in that peachy- salmony color! and love those leggings!

    & Pretty Things

  3. rocquelleislovely says:

    You are downright lovely in peach Taliah!!

  4. I adore this look and then BOOM you added the fur and I swooned!

  5. I love how light and gauzey (sp) this shirt it. I had one like this and it ripped on me still been looking for one that works.

  6. Pingback: Mr. Buchanan’s Peach Orchard « Becoming not Became

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

