Beanie on the Block

beanie5Gray Saks Fifth Avenue beanie (similar), H&M sweater, necklace, and shoes, Madewell skinny skinny jeans, American Eagle coat (similar), Asos satchel, Gorjana ring, Forever 21 ring
Two things: I know you’re probably tired of seeing me wear this bag , well believe me I am too and two: I’m seriously wanting some weave right now, especially when I wear hats. My life has been so hectic, that I haven’t even thought twice about changing purses in the last couple of weeks. The more practical the better. OR it could be that I’m just tired of all of them and want some new new in my life. Whatever the case may be, ish is about to change. I took these pics in my new neighborhood and the urban chic, comfy jeans and pumps look topped with a knitted beanie couldn’t have been better. Beanies are just too cute, don’t you think?
beanie7beaniebeanie4beanie6 beanie3Thanks for stopping by lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Currently Craving, Fashion, Faux Fur, Hair, Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beanie on the Block

  1. Super cute title and fun look.
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven

  2. rocquelleislovely says:

    Too cute indeed!! I love that coat!

  3. Yes! I just rocked a beanie in my most recent outfit post and I can’t get enough of it…or the wrap cardigan.

    Love your coat too!

  4. loveeeeee the entire look!! That coat is sweet!! xx

  5. Katie Elliott says:

    Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk)
    The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people send in pictures of themselves wearing that trend to kte20@hotmail.com along with their name, age, town and a link to their blog.
    These pictures then appear on our Facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend and on the Tag a Trend site.
    Next week’s trend is fur/faux fur and as I can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and sending in a pic of yourself in some fur!
    Your picture will be featured with a direct link back to your blog so is great for spreading the word about your site!
    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

