Oversized Lapels

blk&cream3Benetton Coat (old) (similar), Banana Republic cardigan, Rachel Pally skirt (on sale!), Hue tights, STEVEN by Steve Madden booties (similar), Vintage clutch
Yesterday marked one week of dwelling in my new apartment and with my full time job, the blog, cleaning and unpacking – it has been a full whirlwind of a mess and a half. The brighter side of this is that I get to really cleanse from all old things I absolutely don’t need and start fresh. While unpacking, I found this comfy cable knit sweater from BR in a bag and couldn’t wait to throw it on. The weather was rather blah and semi cold, so I wanted to wear something basic but still classy and chic. This outfit really did the job. Overall my weekend was great. Hope you all had a good one. 😉
blk&cream2blk&cream5blk&cream6blk&cream7blk&cream(bw)I’ll be updating you lovelies on my apartment decorating and interior fun journey. I really adore my new place, so stay tuned. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day guys!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Interior Decorating, Outfits, Style Bloggers, Vintage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oversized Lapels

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    I love the clutch, whoever said you can’t wear browns and blacks together was an idiot.

  2. lucyloohoo says:

    Love your hair here 🙂 topknot for instant chic

  3. Love the look!! Can’t wait to hear about your decor details! xx

  4. Vittoria @ The Beautiful Things says:

    love these pictures! happy monday!

    xoxo from nyc & http://www.the-beautiful-things.com

  5. Kris says:

    Love the bang, and congrats on the new apartment and a fresh start! I look forward to see your decorating style!

  6. Love the Benetton coat and your hair in the bun!

  7. Love when you wear your hair like this it suits you a lot

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

