Fluffy Vest

fauxfur5BB Dakota faux fur vest, Forever 21 moto jacket, Love Sam shirt, Levi’s boyfriend jeans (DIY), Asos Prior pointed heels and satchel, Calvin Klein hat (similar style), Ring bought at Fabrik Atlanta
BB Dakota makes some of the best and affordable pieces out there and this faux fur vest has been so good to me in the last few weeks. I purchased it after searching high and low for it online (it was sold out almost everywhere) about 3 or 4 weeks ago and it has been worn several times since then. I’m surprised I’m just taking pics of it. I’ve recently been reminded of a hard learned lesson and that is to NEVER procrastinate on buying something you really want in passing more than 2 times. Especially if it constantly stays on your mind. That’s what i did with a BCBG fedora hat recently, went back to finally get it and guess what…it was sold out! grrrrr…so I opted for this lovely Calvin Klein western style hat via TJ Maxx. I think I love it just the same. Love items that can spruce up an on-the-go outfit and that’s exactly what this vest and hat has done for me. 🙂
fauxfurfauxfur3fauxfur6fauxfur7Thanks for stopping by lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Faux Fur, Outfits, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fluffy Vest

  1. Love the faux fur vest!

  2. H. E. Lexus says:

    Love that vest. Great winter look. 😉

  3. Very cute- especially with that hat! I have a few pieces by BB Dakota but nothing as hot as this!

  4. this vest! Ugh, so perfect! I’ve been looking for the perfect fur vest forever but still haven’t found one that fit me right (they always make me look really wide and boxy!) this one is so perfect on you! Jelly!

  5. Wore Out says:

    Every layer is better than the last, I love them all, especially your rocking vest. You pulled everything together with smart and stylish accessories. I am definitely going to be copying this.

  6. Channing says:

    SO cute, Taliah! I love your ring! And are you wearing a leather jacket under? I’m kind of obsessed with that idea. I need to try that.

  7. loved this outfit! everything fits perfectly! xo

    http://calluswhatever.wordpress.com/

  8. Kris says:

    Great vest, and those shoes are sexy! But I’m really feeling the hat girl! Yee haw! LOL

  9. this is a cute outfit, I love the vest! and Shoes!!

  10. winlay says:

    I love the outfit, may I know where you get that bag?

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

