Pumped Up Kicks

kickssOh it’s true, you’ve never seen me wear sneakers on this here blog. If you can recall, then please let me know. The wedge sneaker craze sorta passed me by and I didn’t quite catch that bug. More power to the lovelies who wear them and rock them well. However, I can’t lie, I am pretty smitten by the Nike wedge sneakers – they’re like the perfect combination between throwback and trendy. I did some perusing online and found some of these cool pumped up kicks. Websites like Zappos, Foot Asylum, Luis Aviaroma, and Revolve Clothing have pretty dope styles. You may catch me wearing a pair of these babies very soon. 😉
1. Isabel Marant Isa-E-Bayley sneakers 2. Converse x Gorillaz shoe 3. Jeffrey Campbell Bonn Black Crystal Sneaker wedges 4. Nike Eclipse II Premium 5. New Balance BackPack shoes 6. Nike Dunk Sky High Trainers 7. Giuseppe Zanotti Leopard wedge sneaker
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes, Shopping, Sneakers, Trend Alert, Trend Collages and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pumped Up Kicks

  1. love these, especially #3!

  2. The F word says:

    ive always had an eye for number 6, but my sister and friends dnt like em, so never invested in a pair…should i?

  3. Channing says:

    I thought that this trend wouldn’t catch me either, and surprisingly, I can’t stop wearing the pair I got from Target. “Inspired” by Isabel Marant and only $35! The Nikes are mightyyy cute, though.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

