2012 Was Here

rose61basic3blues10zigzag4snakeskinskirt4

midtown11fno16picasso2 (1)croptop2pinkberryhighwaisted (1)camelpants7IMG_2219luckyfabb8 (1)harlemblues3mangoavocado6
apricot2berry5 copymidiskirt5 (1)chunkysweater6bejeweledcoat3schoolgirl5The best thing about having a blog AKA documenting your life on the internet is this awesome lane of memories your pictures can take you down. While going through some of my posts in 2012, it indeed showed me how much I LOVE hats. Ha! – but on a more serious side, it also made me reflect on important things like quality, growth, friendship, and focus. We are so blessed to have multiple outlets at our fingertips to explore limitless boundaries and possible journeys. I am so thrilled to have something to call my own and I can’t wait to extend these creative juices and random thoughts to whomever wants to listen. It’s only right to get better and fire up some great New Year plans to challenge yourself, be happy, and love life to the fullest. In 2013, I plan to be more patient, be better at keeping in touch with my friends, being selfless, having a solid positive attitude and being the best I can be. A New Year is here! Welcome, 2013! ๐Ÿ™‚
What are some of your New Years Resolutions?
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in 2013, Fashion, Friends, Happy New Year, Inspiration, New Beginnings, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2012 Was Here

  1. It looks like you had a great year! btw i loved all your looks ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://www.calluswhatever.com/

  2. Love this look back!! Such a great year ๐Ÿ™‚ happy 2013, love! xx

  3. The F word says:

    kool pics…where do you live? as in country? state? or whatever.

  4. Channing says:

    “We are so blessed to have multiple outlets at our fingertips to explore limitless boundaries and possible journeys. I am so thrilled to have something to call my own and I canโ€™t wait to extend these creative juices and random thoughts to whomever wants to listen.” <– I am here for this!! Yes, ma'am! Happy New Year, Taliah! If 2012 was any indication, 2013 will be great. And stylish ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

