The Weekender

weekenderPendleton blazer (similar style), gifted J. Crew top, Levi’s Bold Curve Skinnies, Shoemint pumps, Asos satchel, Marc by Marc Jacobs gloves, Steve Madden Weekender, Necklaces: By Boe, Roberto Coin
Happy New Year lovelies!!! So I attempted to post these pics this past Sunday afternoon, a few hours after I arrived to Atlanta, GA for my bff’s NYE party but my laptop wanted to act up…grrrrr. Talk about frustration. Sooo here they go. 🙂 I wore this outfit including my new weekender to Atlanta. I actually had on rain boots for most of the day but changed into my shoes for a couple of hours. I went for a preppy chic look and for some reason I am really loving white in the winter so these jeans have been in the forefront when pulling for things to wear, lately.
weekender2weekender4weekender7weekender6I had a ball in Atlanta and my NYE was spent with my besties. It’s nothing like seeing them and catching up. I hope everyone had a great NYE! I’ll be catching up on posts in the next couple of days so make sure to check back soon!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, New Beginnings, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Weekender

  1. Celia says:

    I love the shoes

  2. bonkasaurus says:

    I agree with Celia, those shoes are adorable! Great bag too.

  3. love, love the weekender!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

