FWH Giveaway Announcement and Merry Christmas!!!

fwhgiveawayAnd the winner is…Ms. Channing Hargrove from Channing in the City! Congrats love and thank you so much for entering my giveaway!! Please email me at taliahferguson@gmail.com with your address! 🙂
I want to also thank each of you who entered the FWH Holiday Giveaway and wish I could make every one of you a winner. Of course there will be more giveaways and oodles of chances to win, so good luck!
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all of my readers and supporters! I hope you and your family’s days are filled with joy, laughter, peace and yummy food! Take these moments to cherish the small things that we so often take for granted and give lots of hugs and kisses to your friends and family. And I’m giving you all a big virtual hug and kiss straight from my laptop! lol

tumblr_mfgct1KppR1rt8ghoo1_500

Talk to you soon loves!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Friends, Giveaways, Holidays, Merry Christmas, Movies, Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

