Silver Bellas

bejeweledcoat2Bejeweled Coat bought in NY (old), Forever 21 shirt, Threadsense skater skirt, Hue tights, Banana Republic belt, Tania Spinelli pumps (similar style here), Aviator sunnies from Local Army Surplus store, Caravelle by Bulova watch c/o
Don’t you love this time of the year when you have a reason to pull out your warm and fancier coats for a more festive look. This is how I feel about my collarless bedazzeledy-bejeweled coat I bought from NY a couple of years ago. Although it needs to go to cleaners, it still served it’s purpose for a black, white and silver Holiday ensemble. šŸ™‚
bejeweledcoatbejeweledcoat3bejeweledcoat8bejeweledcoat4bejeweledcoat7bejeweledcoat9bejeweledcoat6Hope everyone has a Merry Christmas (for those who celebrate) and a Happy Holidays!!! Talk to you soon!
xoxo
*Winner will be announced tonight for the FWH Giveaway at 9pm EST!*
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Silver Bellas

  1. Gorgeous Taliah!! Love this look on you, the stripes are such a fun pattern pop and your shoes! LOVE! xx

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

