Red Lace Dress for the Holidays

reddressOkay, okay, okay – so it looks like I’ll be wearing a red lacey dress for NYE. It probably won’t be as sophisticated as this one but it has certainly served me inspiration for an upcoming Holiday dress! She is too adorable and I love how she wore matching red patent shoes and topped it off with a leopard clutch and bed head, tousled hair. Swoon. Here is a great option for only $29 bucks and a more flirty one and if you want to go for lesser fabric ;), then here is a cute one!
Speaking of Holiday dresses, check out my feature on Hello Beautiful giving you fashionistas cute and sexy New Year’s Eve outfit ideas!
pic via stockholmstreetstyle
Have a great weekend lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Bloggers, Celebrations, Collaborations, Currently Craving, Currently Loving, Fashion, Features, Holidays, Inspiration, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red Lace Dress for the Holidays

  1. Channing in The City says:

    She looks like such a lady! I can’t wait to see your NYE dress!

  2. So now all I can think about is finding myself a gorgeous red lace dress – ugh, thanks a lot Taliah 😉 lol love this! Checking out your feature now… xx

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

