Comforting Winter Dishes

winterdishesWith the exception of sushi and Asian cuisine, Comfort food makes me theee happiest! So it was only right to come up with some of my favorite coziest, yummiest, and rewarding foods. I also asked some of my colleagues/friends what they prefer to eat this season, to make this nice selection for you to try or maybe even reinvent. From Lobster mac and cheese to roasted Brussels sprouts (something I want to try), these foods will surely keep you warm and satisfied for those cold days and nights.
1. Individual turkey pot pies
2. Grilled cheese and tomato soup
3. Roasted Brussels sprouts
4. Clam chowder
5. Duck pizza with Hoisin and scallions
6. Lobster mac n cheese
7. Butternut squash
8. Fried chicken and sauteed spinach
What’s your fav winter dish or dessert?
Have you entered my Holiday giveaway yet?? Click here!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY, Fashion, Food, Holidays, Inspiration, Recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comforting Winter Dishes

  1. rocquelleislovely says:

    I love gumbo in the winter!! These options look tasty too 🙂

  2. This looks amazing but that individual turkey pot pie – so freakin’ cute! Love that idea! xx

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

