Holiday Gift Guide For Him Under $100

mangiftguide
A cool gift guide for the quintessential guy. He who wants to be fly, practical, sporty or relaxed would appreciate something from my gift guide. All under $100 bucks, so pick 1, 2 or whatever you like. 😉 Happy Shopping!
1. Vintage Camo jacket $89.00 2. Bose headphones $89.96 3. Men’s Style Book $29.95 4. Comfy slippers $69.95 5. Hanae Mori Set $95.00 6. The Man Can $48.00 7. Rugby Style backpack $90.00 8. Ipad Atari Arcade $49.99 9. Down Vest $79.99 10. Cotton Oxford Shirt $80.00 11. 3 Pack Cotton Blend socks $75.00 12. Rose Gold Watch $95.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Holiday Gift Guide 2013, Holidays, Shopping, Trend Collages, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Holiday Gift Guide For Him Under $100

  1. Very nice list!!!!! That backpack is my fave!!!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com

  2. Channing in The City says:

    I want that camo jacket but for me, LOL

  3. Okay, I’m so mad at myself for not visiting your blog sooner – this would have been SO HELPFUL for the guys in my life! UGHHH smdh! Good stuff, gorgeous!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

