Cherry Max

chunkysweater8Vintage sweater, H&M faux leather pants, Pour La Victorie platforms, Primark necklace, BCBG bracelet, Asos satchel
Hope you lovelies had a great weekend! Mine was short but I managed to get out and have a little fun. I wore my latest obsession  this chunky sweater courtesy of a vintage store in the Hampden area. This may be my second time wearing it and I love the bold colors! Sharing similar colors of a Pepsi Max, it was only right to name this post Cherry Max…lol. The splash of green was oh so needed.
chunkysweaterchunkysweaterdualchunkysweater6chunkysweater2chunkysweater3chunkysweater5The weather has been lovely so I was able to take these pics without my jacket but I did actually wear a camo jacket to complete my outfit. 
Thanks for stopping by!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Currently Loving, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cherry Max

  1. I’ll have that sweater, please and thank you! You look fabulous!!!

  2. Cindy says:

    You have a lovely neighborhood. I love Tudor style brick homes, they look so storybook.

  3. Channing in The City says:

    You got bangs!! I love them, they look so good on you. Second, I love the green touches on your nails, shoes and bracelet. Lastly, how are you always able to find the cutest bags at ASOS?

  4. Entice says:

    Such a cute sweater!!

  5. loved the combination, never thought of something like that! xo

    http://calluswhatever.wordpress.com/

  6. Shanna says:

    You are looking too adorable!!! I love how you style those leather skinnies with the sweater. Perfect match! xoxox

    http://shesallproper.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

