FWH Giveaway!

giveaway copygiveaway2giveaway3Hey lovelies!!! It’s been a while but I wanted to do a giveaway for all of the support and love I’ve been getting from my readership. This isn’t a partnership with anyone, but with the Holidays coming around and my 2nd year going strong with the blog, this is simply straight from the heart! Soooo, I am giving away this gold jewelry set (seen here; only wore the necklace once and never the earrings) and Essie Winter Hiver collection to one lucky reader. πŸ™‚
All you have to do to enter the giveaway is either Like Fashion Was Here (fashionwasherexo) on InstagramΒ or Like Fashion Was Here page on Facebook! After you’re done, just make a comment under this post letting me know what you’ve done!
Good Luck and I hope you continue to read and check out my blog! *muah*
xoxo
*Contest ends Friday, Dec 21st 2012 at 9pm EST.*
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Beauty Talk, Fashion, Giveaways, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FWH Giveaway!

  1. Liked your FB page. Thanks for the chance to win πŸ™‚

  2. Katherine says:

    I liked your instagram page πŸ™‚ love the blog by the way.

  3. sunshine91 says:

    Thank you so much for this amazing giveaway!! πŸ™‚
    Enter me please! I liked your FB page: Marianna Bennici

  4. Entice says:

    I haven’t entered a giveaway in ages! I enjoy your blog! Just followed you and liked the pic on instagram! πŸ™‚

  5. Ms B. BAD says:

    so sweet! I liked your fb page! Nicole Colon! πŸ™‚

  6. I liked your fb page! Thanks for the Contest!

  7. cpeeples127 says:

    Just liked your fb page! Awesome contest!

  8. Channing in The City says:

    Hey pretty! I liked your FB (I could have sworn I did already, my bad) and I’m following you on Instagram. Nice giveaway!

  9. Cindy Aiton says:

    I like Fashion Was Here on Facebook. Thank you so much for offering such a lovely and generous giveaway.

  10. Jennifer Dysart says:

    Entered! Thanks for the chance!
    Follow on fb (jennifer.dysart.3)
    instagram: eleanor_rigby1

  11. Rachel Hager says:

    Following you on Instagram! @rayleerawrrrr fingers crossed! Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Irda Wandira says:

    followed you on facebook ! (Irda Wandira)
    thanks for the chance ❀

  13. Tiacarerra says:

    I just liked your IG page Bew!!! Loving the posts! XOXO

  14. Kira says:

    Liked on Facebook and followed on Instagram (@kiratotherescue)! πŸ™‚

    xo

  15. emily says:

    liked your fb page:)

  16. Deirdre says:

    I liked your FB page (as Deirdre Uria). Thanks SO MUCH for the chance to win.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

