3.1 Phillip Lim Pre-Fall 2013

phillip-Lim-1phillip-Lim-2phillip-Lim-11phillip-Lim-03phillip-Lim-4phillip-Lim-5phillip-Lim-6 phillip-Lim-7phillip-Lim-8phillip-Lim-9 phillip-Lim-10As I was uploading these photos and taking a second look at the threads, the noises and grunts that were coming out of my mouth was clear proof that Phillip Lim and this here line has me ready to slice up one of my sweaters and add a zipper or either empty out my bank account for one of these coats, leopard pants, or thigh-high leather boots. Swoon-effin-worthy and Un-effin-believable! Can I get an amen?!
pics via honestly…wtf
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Currently Loving, Designers, Fashion, Lookbooks, Models, Pre-Fall 2013 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3.1 Phillip Lim Pre-Fall 2013

  1. Channing in The City says:

    I tried to pick a favorite look, but everything looks ahamazing. I think I love all of the jackets. And bags.

  2. Giovanna says:

    Amazing collection! Love the bright blue pieces!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

