Exploring Winter White

leopardcoat5American Eagle coat (similar here), Banana Republic sweater, Levi’s skinny jeans, Asos satchel and pointed toe heels, Gorjana ring, Michael Kors watch, Anicase iPhone case
There’s something about wearing white in the winter time that makes you feel bold and presently strong. If i didn’t wear this cutesy chubby Leopard (some may call it Cheetah) print coat, then it would have been a classic blazer with elbow patches. I was torn between both looks but I loved what I ended up wearing to dinner. The food by the way was amazing, but unfortunately we had horrible service at the Louisiana in Harbor East Baltimore. Never again! Don’t you hate when you anticipate going to a nice restaurant and it’s such a let down? Ugh… Well I’ll be leaving them a review for sure so other folks know to avoid them. Hope you guys had a nice weekend!
leopardcoat2leopardcoat(trio)leopardcoatThanks for stopping by loves!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, American Eagle, Fashion, Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Exploring Winter White

  1. Entice says:

    Very cute outfit! That coat looks extra cozy!

  2. Loving the peek of your knit sweater with the tie and that iphone case is too cute!

    Xo, Ashleigh
    http://www.thedaileigh

  3. Channing in The City says:

    I am here for that faux fur! I love it. You just reminded me that I want a blazer with elbow patches, too. That stinks about the restaurant, I hate when that happens, too.

  4. Chioma says:

    love this look on you! that jacket/sweater is so cute!

    Chioma
    C’s Evolution of Style

  5. ANICASE says:

    Love the ANICASE (http://anicase.com) iPhone case !!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

