December Black

decblack9Thrifted jacket, Pins and Needles top, Forever 21 shorts, Hue tights, Old Navy scarf, Aldo bag and boots (similar), Gorjana ring
Happy Monday Lovelies! First things first, I am so ready to upgrade some things! I pulled out some oldies but goodies over the weekend including these thigh high boots from Aldo and cropped jacket I found at the Good Will and was ready to throw it on. I really want some new things in the next couple of weeks, like a well deserved facial (puffy eyes are NOT cute), new camera lens, new haircut/bangs, and a new layout for this here bloggy blog. I love the old but I’m soooo ready for the new. Who’s with me??
Side note: before I took these pics my hair was looking glorious but then the weather killed that! lol
decblack5decblack8decblack3decblackThanks for stopping by guys!! Have a great day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to December Black

  1. Very edgy look! So many great pieces…. peplum top, shorts with tights and those thigh high boots! Fierce!

    xo, Kenya

  2. I love this combination! You look great!

    -Shakiyla

  3. YBeezie says:

    Dressed in all black like the omen;)
    Loved the thigh highs- added a bit of “sultry” into the mix!

  4. This look is full on edgy hotness!!! You look fabulous Taliah!

  5. New camera lens, new haircut, new layout…I’m all for it! Can I get your bag? 🙂

  6. Channing says:

    Oww! I like what’s going on here with the over the knee boots. I feel you on the wanting new things. I want some change when it comes to my hair, too! And the blog layout. Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  7. Priscilla says:

    Very cute outfit…I love the peplum and the scarf. Come visit my blog and lets keep in touch.

    xoxo,
    Priscilla
    Prissysavvy.com

  8. Kris says:

    Yes all black! And I say yes to the new blog layout! And yes haircut! I’m debating bangs myself!

  9. Where have I been?! How did I miss such a hot outfit?!? Love this look on you girl! That bag is gorgeous!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

