Sailor Stripes


Isaac Mizrahi for Target blazer (old), Gap turtleneck, 36point5 skirt, Shoemint pumps
Stripes can really make an outfit stand out. I love the versatility of the print and in my case this cozy, soft turtleneck will be my go to for those colder days when I don’t want to throw on a sweater. Adding Spring colors to a navy outfit is my way of brightening up my day a bit. 🙂
Thanks for stopping by my blog lovelies! Enjoy the rest of your day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Shoemint and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sailor Stripes

  1. Pascale says:

    cute outfit. I especially Love your shoes!
    xx
    http://www.atipsytart.blogspot.com

  2. Really cute look! I love the color combo and the mix of fabrics……chic yet casual at the same time. Love!
    Paula

  3. Eboni Ifé says:

    I’ve been thinking about getting those shoes from ShoeMint…they are soooo cute.

    I also need that turtleneck!

  4. rocquelleislovely says:

    Super cute!! I love the idea of mixing pastels with darker colors for Fall/Winter!

  5. steve says:

    Stumbled upon your site while doing a search for Urban Chic. WTG on the look, and one can never go wrong with accordion pleats. The shoes rock too. Thanks!

  6. Chioma says:

    you look so cute Taliah! love that skirt 🙂

    Chioma
    C’s Evolution of Style

  7. THOSE SHOES!!! LOVEEEEEE!

  8. Pingback: Challenge: Turtlenecks + Hair Twists « coasttocoastchallenge

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

