Wildfox Resort Collection: Granny’s Closet

The fun and flirty line, Wildfox, brings us the cayoootest campaign for their latest resort collection. Blue hair has never looked so good and the flavor of granny meets adorable chic is not so bad…huh?
Check out the full collection and more pics here. Pics via honestly…wtf
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Lookbooks, Models, Resort 2013, Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wildfox Resort Collection: Granny’s Closet

  1. dopechic says:

    Im obsessed with Wild Fox style their shoots are always amaaazzzing 🙂

  2. i want that bluish wig, when i first saw this i was obsessed. I’m gonna find one or make my own.

  3. I definitely get the grannys closet reference. I do like the adorable sunglasses though.

  4. hergorgessworld says:

    Reblogged this on herGORGESSworld and commented:
    im absolutely in love with this!!! the collection, the models and the photoshoot itself! amazing shots.. creativityyyy!!! i love it!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

