Comfort in a Dress

H&M moto jacket, Meredith Meadow dress c/o Sway Chic, Primark boots, Mulberry bag, Anthropologie necklace, Aviators from Local Army Surplus store, Swarovski Elements Twisted Glamour bracelet c/o, Americas Mart bracelet and rings
As I get older, I’ve realized that fashion doesn’t have to be high heels, beat face, and tons of glam all the time. I will admit I went through my stage of discomforting beauty like tugging skirts and dresses that were just not right, simply because I thought it was cute. Well, all of that is out the door, these days it’s all about chicness and comfort all mixed in one. This dress is essentially that, comfortable with style. Thanks to my Cali team over at Sway Chic for sending me this bad boho-style dress. I’m swooning over their styles and prices, caught myself browsing their site for almost an hour – Loving the floral dresses and dope denim pieces! Also, Check out their Cyber Monday sale!
On another note, I cooked for Thanksgiving and haven’t had a plate of leftovers yet. So after I finish this post, I’m running straight to the fridge! Hope you guys had a great Thanksgiving and weekend. Who got some great deals for Black Friday!? 🙂
Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Holidays, London buys, Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comfort in a Dress

  1. A Sassy Woman says:

    Cute dress!! Love your necklace 🙂

    With Love,
    Ashley
    ASassyWoman.Com

  2. OMG. You hit the nail on the head with style. These heels and over the top make up are over for everyday. This look is IT. You nailed it. I honestly feel like this is Taliah. <—- I said that like we went to school together. But honestly, you SERVED.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

