Grunge Groove

C&C California top and plaid shirt c/o, Madewell skinny skinny jeans, Shoemint pumps, Deena & Ozzy beanie, Zara mini shopper, Gifted Jami necklace, Trina Turk ring, Vintage bangles
Usually when I wear casual and chill outfits, I like to throw in a chic shoe, bag or coat to maintain my fancy tendencies. So in this case, my 90’s grunge, non-matchy matchy look was styled with my newest and dearest heels from Shoemint. I’ve been swooning over them since they came in the mail. The antique yet modern look is what I admire the most. It’s something refreshingly unique about them that makes my heart smile.
Love this plaid top by C&C California, the gold threading (can’t really see here) spices it up a bit + makes it stand out from your typical plaid tops.
Took my hat off for a second to peek around the alley…lol
Happy Monday lovelies! Thanks for stopping by and enjoy your week!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Outfits, Shoemint, Shoes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Grunge Groove

  1. Yolan says:

    you were absolutely correct……those shoes are friggin AMAZEBALLS!!!

  2. Two words……..super cute!
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven

  3. Jimmy "love it" Nguyen says:

    Love it!

  4. Sidra says:

    Ironically, I was just browsing Shoemint website because they keep sending me coupons. I saw those shoes and I think that they’re cute. Are they comfortable for a long periods of time?

    • Taliah says:

      I didnt wear them too long but i did realize they are a bit snug, so i guess they run kind of small. They dont seem too bad comfort wise, but i’ll let you know when I wear them more! lol

  5. Kris says:

    Great pumps!! Love the outfit– so laid back cash, but the pumps give it edge and some feminism!

    So shoemint.. You like their shoes a lot?

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

