How to Wear: 3 Classic Winter Coats


Military Inspired: 1. Nicole Miller Architectural Coat 2. Joe’s School Yard Plaid Skinnies 3. TopShop Aristocrat Boots
Classic with a Twist: 1. Ted Baker Classic Wrap Coat 2. Vivienne Westwood Tapered pants 3. H&M pumps
City Chic: 1. Asymmetric Coat 2. Ripped Jeans 3. Combined High Heel Court Shoe
Nothing short of fabulous with these coats. I think they will all do us a favor by staying in our closets for years to come. All have classic colors, lines, and hems and I even matched them up with my ideal get up to give you guys some outfit inspirations. Need a winter coat??…hop on one of these gorgies and keep it classic with a twist.
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Retail, Styling, Trend Collages and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to Wear: 3 Classic Winter Coats

  1. Celia says:

    Love it!!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

