Oxblood Cords

H&M cords (Similar style here), Shirt via Loehmann’s (old), Gap vest (DIY), STEVEN by Steve Madden booties, Vintage hat (similar style here), Michael Kors watch, vintage bangles 
Happy Monday lovelies! Hope your weekend was pretty good. I wore these cords yesterday and loved how comfortable they felt. I love jeans but I sometimes tend to avoid wearing them because of the hassle of putting them on (unless they’re boyfriend jeans), so these H&M cords are a great alternative. They come in assorted colors for an awesome price and of course I was compelled to the oxblood/burgundy color. Definitely Fall appropriate and on trend. 🙂
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, DIY, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oxblood Cords

  1. Chioma says:

    what a cute look! love the layering 🙂

    Chioma
    C’s Evolution of Style

  2. riamichelle says:

    Love this, the reds and the blue go so well. Too perf.

  3. Kris says:

    You’re stunning. I LOVE this, you’re such a cutie, and you’re definitely working this color. I may have to look out for these when I go in a few days for the MMM x HM premiere!

  4. Pingback: Trending Now | The Oxblood Pants | FASHION TARTS BLOG

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

