First Lady Style

1. Trench coat 2. Over-sized sunnies 3. Belted Sheath dress 4. Hair Spray
1. Waist belt 2. Cardigan 3. Floral Dress 4. Hair Serum
Behind every commander in chief is usually a beautiful, strong and dedicated woman. Since this is far from a political blog – with all of the election talk – I felt slightly obliged and inclined to speak on two of my favorite First lady’s: Michelle Obama and Jacqueline Kennedy. Both woman possess classic styles with associated trends that will forever keep them admired. From Jackie-O’s over-sized shades to Michelle’s adorable cardigans with cinched belts, I can’t get enough of them! Who wants to be in and run the White House in drabby clothes? Not these ladies!
Who are your favorites in politicians when it comes to style?
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Beauty Talk, Election 2012, Fashion, Retail, Trend Collages and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

