Beige in Fall

United Colors of Benetton coat (old) (similar style here), American Apparel crop top, Vintage Levi’s (DIY), Aldo clutch, Asos Pointed Heels, Mosley Tribes sunnies
So let’s talk about the drastic effect of our daylight savings time and how it has completely changed the amount of time I have to do anything before the sun rapidly goes down, especially including squeezing in any outfit posts. I mean…it really threw me off. I found myself losing each second and moment to get my pics taken before it was completely dark. I BARELY made it. So now that I got that out of the way, let’s also discuss this here crop top that has been thrown on 3 times already this week. I seriously need it to be long sleeve to make it more cold weather appropriate, but it’ll do. Paired with my creamy, beige winter coat and ripped jeans with stilettos felt oh so jazzy. Love it!

I’m sure we are all aware of the damage and mess that Hurricane Sandy has brought to the victims in NJ, MD and other neighboring states. (My parents live in NJ, so no power :() Any type of donations would be extremely helpful. I made my donation with American Red Cross, if you would like to, you can go here)
Thanks for stopping by lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, DIY, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beige in Fall

  1. Classic, casual with an edge……..nice!
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven

  2. Kris says:

    You look hawt, and love the heels! I’m hoping to snap that MMM beige peacoat at H&M when the collection premieres! And about it getting dark early– SO REAL. I don’t want to do ANYTHING after 4p.m. It’s terrible lol.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

