Bolder Prints

Although I am Team All black and deep hues this Fall/Winter, prints still have my heart. I love to mix them for an unexpected twist as well. I adore all of these bold and abstract prints. So fun and quirky.
1. Tarina Tarantino drop earrings 2. Stella McCartney Round sunglasses 3. Houndstooth print gloves 4. Vintage Blazer 5. Geo Print shirt 6. Missoni Clutch 7. Horchow chair 8. Missoni umbrella 9. Abstract diamond print pants 10. Tribal loafers11. iPhone case 12. Salt & Pepper shaker (Elena Perminova pic via WWW)
P.S. My thoughts and prayers goes out to all who were affected from the Hurricane. 😦 Stay safe out there guys.
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Eyewear, Fashion, Jewelry, Shoes, Trend Collages. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bolder Prints

  1. Kris says:

    I could sooo see no. 4 on you, and I would love to try out no. 9 lol– I love that prints are so popular right now! I’m a fan!

  2. I love love the printed pants!

  3. The sunnies!!! love them!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

