Black + Zebra

Rachel Roy cardigan, Gap shirt, Vintage shorts, Hue tights, STEVEN by Steve Madden booties, Asos satchel, Deena & Ozzy beanie, Local Army surplus aviators (similar here)
Happy Monday lovelies! I hope your weekend was relaxing and good to you. I had a special weekend – celebrating my birthday with friends and family along with some delicious drinks, ping pong, Stilt festival watching, and just plain ol’ random fun. 🙂 I wore my new cardigan which by the way, will be in serious rotation on this here bloggy blog. It’s luxuriously comforting in every way possible. My absolute new fav. I bought this beanie the day of, decided to throw it on, and it instantly added more fun to my outfit. It’s too fly for words. I really can’t wait to wear tons of Black this Fall (of course with pops of color), something about it is so chic to me.
Thanks for stopping by!!!
xoxo

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Celebrations, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Black + Zebra

  1. Kris says:

    Cute cardi, and love those booties! And how did I miss that it was your bday? Happy belated mama!

  2. cute look! I love denim shorts with black tights.
    xo Dina
    Sweetest Somethings

  3. Cute look! I love black tights with denim shorts.
    xo Dina
    Sweetest Somethings

  4. Channing in The City says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! That hat is EVERYTHING! I love it! The cardi looks really cozy, too. Love this, so Fall.

  5. Tiacarerra says:

    hey babes! Love the post and the HAT! Funny how I have been on a mission to get an animal print beanie too and i finally found it at H&M. It’s soo cute and has the litlle ears.. (dont know how Im gonna feel about those, LOL) Happy Birthday again!

  6. fashboulevard says:

    You looks stunning. Totally in love with this outfit. Fabulous post, love. If you get a sec, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest outfit post and style column for Giuliana Rancic’s site. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

