How to Wear an Oxford Shirt 3 Ways

Check out one of my VERY FIRST videos for the blog. Woohoo!! In the video, I style Madewell’s ‘True Love’ shrunken oxford shirt 3 ways. Outfit Details below. Enjoy!!
Outfit details:
Look 1 (Work Wear)
Blue Oxford shirt: Madewell “True Love” Shrunken Oxford shirt
Calvin Klein pencil skirt
Pendelton blazer
random eyeglasses
Zara mini shopper
Forever 21 pumps
Michael Kors watch
Look 2 (Night on the Town)
Madewell oxford shirt
H&M skirt and necklace
Hard Candy Couture earrings
Betsey Johnson boots
South Moon Under clutch
Revlon “Black Cherry” lipstick
Look3 (Casual Chic)
Madewell oxford shirt
DKNY cargo jacket
Levi’s boyfriend jeans
Casadei pumps
Asos satchel
P.S. Speaking of button ups and oxford shirts, I was browsing shoes online and noticed these beauties that would be perfect for a day to night outfit.
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fall Essentials, Fashion, Music, Outfits, Styling, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to How to Wear an Oxford Shirt 3 Ways

  1. Eboni Ifé says:

    Yaaaay! Videos make ME smile. Lol.

  2. Fuuuuun video and cute looks Taliah.Do some more 🙂
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven

  3. LOr_kenny says:

    Taliah I JAdore this video …. xoxo

  4. Okay this has got to be the best first blog video ever! LOVE IT TALIAH!! ❤

  5. Congrats on your first blog video, Taliah! I’ve been meaning to do one for the longest, but I seem to have misplaced my camcorder battery.

    Anyhoo, I really love look 3 because blazers and b/f jeans are brilliant. Loving the satchel too.

  6. P.s. the video editing is perfect!

  7. Channing says:

    I LOVE this video! So perfect, the styling was great and I really like the editing. GREAT job, Taliah 😉

  8. Sid says:

    This video is ROXY lady! I loved all three looks.

  9. Avon says:

    UGGGH!!! OMG!!!! This video was soooo #GREAT!!! Love it and love YOU!!! Keep ’em coming babe!!! xo!! ^___^

  10. Jimmy says:

    Pretty awesome for the first video, T!

  11. Chioma says:

    Go head girl! This video rocked and gave me tons of inspiration to rock my oxford shirt!

    Chioma
    http://www.csevolutionofstyle.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

