Friday Fall Recipes


A hearty lamb stew with succulent veggies to keep me full and warm on those Fall nights. pic via myrecipes.com
The color alone makes me happy. Try a lighter twist on the classic spaghetti with yummy cherry and sweet tomatoes. pic via cupcakesandcashmere.com
Easy breezy recipe with some healthy choices. Arugula, walnut and apple salad. nom nommm pic via elsbro.com
I’m not a fan of pumpkin pie, but I may be open to trying this Pumpkin Creme brulee for my curious tastebuds. 🙂 pic via punchfork
I’m ready for some Fall appropriate cocktails. Something with cranberries, green apples and Calvados with a French apple brandy is what this beauty is made of – The Normandy. pic via yumsugar
Here are a few Fall recipes I am willing to try on my own or what I wish to find on some menus this Season. I am such a foodie and all of these are simply making my mouth water. Let the food tasting begin!
Note: For some reason, I couldnt add the links. Will add them later today, so please check back!
Happy Friday lovelies!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Food, Holidays, Inspiration, Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fall Recipes

  1. The color of that spaghetti does look really nice, and so does that fall cocktail.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

