In The City…

Gap sweater, Torn by Ronny Kobo skirt, Steven by Steve Madden booties (similar style here), Fedora hat c/o The Zone, Sunnies bought at my local Army Surplus store, Mulberry bag, Michael Kors watch, vintage bangles
Another day in NYC but this time for only 24 hours. I went to get away and I had to come and pick up some things, so I made it worth my while to have a little fun. I visited Central Park for some pics and beautiful scenery, had late brunch there which was absolutely delicious and uber refreshing, and did some flea market shopping. My series of pics starts from the beginning of my day where I was wearing my fedora hat. It really started to annoy because the shape is so out of whack now, so I decided to take it off later that night and furthermore, it was getting too damn hot with it on anyway…lol. Overall, it was another awesometastic time spent in the Big Apple. 😀

Check out my cab hailing skills. 😉
Later that night…..
I also wore a camo jacket (not shown) with my chilled out grey ‘fit, once it got a little breezy. I always leave this City inspired and ready to take on the world.
Thanks for stopping by guys!! Hope you enjoy the rest of your day! Make it great!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In The City…

  1. love the look, Taliah!! Still so bummed I didn’t get to see you out there! ❤

  2. Nic says:

    Hope you had a great time lady. Sometimes it’s nice to get away even just for the day. I like the hat but sometimes I start with a pieces that later annoys me too. Loving the aviators on you!

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  3. Channing in The City says:

    Cute!! I really like the sweater. I bet the camo jacket looked super cute with this.

  4. If I can’t find a sweater like that at my local Gap, I will have to steal yours OK?

  5. Jo says:

    Hi dear
    Thanks for your comment some weeks ago on my blog
    Oh gosh, you look amazing, I really love this simple outfit, and your lips, so stylish dear, loooove

    Kiss kiss.*Jo
    http://joandcompanystyle.blogspot.com/

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

