FWH at FNO

(Alexa Chung at Moschino’s FNO about to get her mixing on as the DJ)
Here are a few photos from my FNO festivities. Most of my time was spent at Moschino because the ambience and sick fashion sights were truly a girl’s dream and also Jean Michel Cazabat to support the designer and to see the sexy Maxwell (but we had to leave not sure if he ever came). Check out the pics!
Nicole and I posing in front of the dope Bond NYC car.
At my brief stop in the Marc by Marc Jacobs store, I just had to get a quick shot of the sales guy making it work in all of the Chaos. It was jumping in there.
Stopped by Jean Michel-Cazabat’s store and jumped in the photo booth for some cool shots. Fun times.
And my horrific pic with the designer. As you can see it was hot and steamy in there. Woo chile. Officially a mess…lol. It was great meeting him though. 🙂
We couldn’ resist getting a shot of the Asian Johnny Depp and John Lennon. Their styles were bananas!
The Tracy Reese store was literally a PARTY! Guests were dancing in the windows and they had an MC that gave me the mic as soon as I came in. Of course I had to give FWH a shoutout…lol.
Gorgeous sequin top at Tracy Reese! One of those “wow” pieces.
Thanks for stopping by lovelies! Have a great day!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Designers, Events, Fashion, FNO, Holidays, NYFW, Retail, Street Style and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FWH at FNO

  1. allison says:

    Looks amazing! I love Alexa Chungs dress!

    two-leaf-clover.com

  2. What an awesome event and experience.You do not look horrific just hot! Lol! I am a fan of moschino but I don’t own anything!

  3. Channing in The City says:

    This looks like fun!!

  4. Celia says:

    it looked like u had lots of fun!! next time take me wit u 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

