Layering Scarves

Petit Bateau top, Old Navy Scarf, Mossimo scarf
Just a quick post on one of my newest loves – layering two scarves with different prints (hearts and leopard). I bought these on the same day and loved how they looked laying next to each other, so I just decided to intertwine the two. Too bad I’m not a pro on tying my scarves yet, but I’m working on it. Sorry for the one photo, I swear this was suppose to be sort of like an outfit post but after shots and beer in celebration of Labor Day and leaving my shades in the car, let’s just say they didn’t come out too sweet. 😦 In the meanwhile, I’ll continue my hand at layering scarves for a subtle Fall trend, it will be more appreciated when those dreadful cold nights come around.
P.S. Im heading out to NYC today for Fashion Week, posts will be limited but I hope to have some outfit posts up by the end of the week. Stay tuned lovelies!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Holidays, Outfits, Trend Alert and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Layering Scarves

  1. Awwwwwwwwww, you look so pretty!!! 🙂 I have a similar leopard scarf. Purchased mine from H&M last fall. The way that you tied them look fine to me!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

