Currently Coveting: 3.1 Phillip Lim ‘Pashli’ Satchel

My fashion bff and really good friend, Kenny shot me a link via IM just like any other day of our normal routine of glorious purchase and lust-worthy item sharing, but this time was special and different. It was like he was in my mind and knew I had been currently looking for satchels. When I saw this 3.1 Phillip Lim satchel, which by the way, is one of my favorite designers – my eyes were stuck on swoon. I’ve really been good on refraining from splurge buying, but this bag (Pre-Order) is soooo worth it. It slightly reminds me of the Celine bag but for a fraction of the cost. Such a cute, city chic bag! I’m ready to get my fingers on this beauty!
So about the shoes, I have been loving these Loeffler Randall lace up mesh booties for a couple of weeks now and guess what, they are also on sale. I plan to add more nude shoes in my wardrobe so these may just be snatched up pretty soon! Swoon…again.
Fall wardrobe browsing and purchasing has been in full effect! What are you lovelies currently coveting??
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Currently Craving, Currently Loving, Designers, Fashion, Retail, Shoes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Currently Coveting: 3.1 Phillip Lim ‘Pashli’ Satchel

  1. I saw that tote in a metaliic gold, but I really want that Clutch he made with the Comic book face, I realized i have a ton of stuff like that in my room as I was growing up, I never realized it until the other day. I have to have that in my collection!

  2. LOr_kenny says:

    We definitely jadore that bag A fall MUST HAVE!!!!!

  3. Hun, those nude booties are beast! So, so pretty! If only I would spend that kind of money on them.

  4. Pingback: 8 burgundy bags to fall for right now « fashionely

  5. Pingback: 8 burgundy bags to fall for right now « Uber Interest

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

